Dreams In Multicolor cd

€ 10,00

Limited edition cd only version of 'Dreams In Multicolor'.

Release: January 20, 2022

1: Octarine  0:53
2: The Lake  3:49

3: Marigold Sun  3:05
4: Bobby  6:46

5: Red Blue Yellow  3:02

6: Sea Of Life (Wild Are The Waves Part 2) *  3:46


* cd only bonustrack - performed live in the studio


All songs by Etan Huijs © 2022

With the exception of #1: music by Etan Huijs & BJ Baartmans and #4: music by Etan Huijs & Jori van Gemert


String arrangements (cello) by Renee Wijnhoven. Recorded by Anne Soldaat at Asociety.

String arrangements (violin) by BJ Baartmans & Alex Akela. Recorded by BJ Baartmans at Wild Verband.


Recorded, mixed and produced by BJ Baartmans at Wild Verband.


Mastered by Darius van Helfteren at Amsterdam Mastering.



Etan Huijs: vocals, acoustic guitar (#5,6)

Jori van Gemert: vocals, piano (#2,4)

BJ Baartmans: acoustic guitar (#2,3,4), banjo, mandolin (#1,4), dobro, piano (#3,4), percussion, vocals

Kyle Janssen: acoustic guitar, acoustic bariton guitar, vocals

Rens van Dijk: bass, upright bass, mandolin (#6), vocals

Renee Wijnhoven: cello

Alex Akela: violin, accordion


Artwork by Douwe Dijkstra.


This album was financed with the help of Prins Bernhard Cultuurfonds.